Division 1

Blessed Trinity 19, Milton 13

Blessed Trinity’s Jaclyn Johns caught the winning touchdown pass in the second overtime to give the Titans their first flag football championship.

Johns took the snap, flipped it back to Julia Geis and caught the 5-yard pass for the touchdown. Milton failed to score on its earlier possession with a fumble into the end zone.

Blessed Trinity scored first on a pass from Johns to Geis and Milton scored late on a pass from Lindsey Gergens to Nora Meginity. The Eagles missed the extra point but got a second chance on a penalty and Gergens found Alana Calhoun for the tying point.

Both teams scored in the first overtime. Blessed Trinity’s Geis threw a touchdown to Emma Elizabeth Hudkins and Milton equaled it with a touchdown pass from Gergens to Allison Oneacre. Both teams did not make the extra point.

Blessed Trinity finished 17-2 and Milton was 17-4, with two of its losses to the Titans.

Division 2

Lithia Springs 14, Central Carroll 0

Nevaeh Shedrick scored on a 1-yard run and Rashyia Minnex threw a 26-yard pass to Jayden Graham in the game's final two minutes to lead Lithia Springs to its first flag football state title. Lithia Springs finished the year 19-0. The Lions lost to Dodge County 6-0 in three overtimes in the final last season.

Division 3

Southeast Bulloch 13, Harris County 0

Southeast Bulloch recorded its 15th shutout of the season and successfully defended its state championship. Alex Odom scored on a 1-yard pass from Kaylee Haas and Abigail Morgan caught an 8-yard touchdown pass from Korine Talkington to put the game away. Southeast Bulloch finished the season 20-0 and is 39-0 during its championship run.

All the flag football championships can be watched on demand at GPB.org/sports and on the GPB Sports app.