More than ten candidates seeking to unseat Senator Kelly Loeffler face off in this debate.

U.S. Senate (Loeffler Part 2) Atlanta Press Club

Premiered October 19, 2020
U.S. Senate (Loeffler Part 2)

Candidates Al Bartrell (I), Allen Buckley (I), John Fortuin (G), Derrick Grayson (R), Annette Davis Jackson (R), Deborah Jackson (D), Jamesia James (D), Tamara Johnson-Shealey (D), Valencia Stovall (I), Kandiss Taylor (R), and Richard Dien Winfield (D) debate in the race to unseat U.S. Sen. Kelly Loeffler. Moderator Scott Slade(WSB Radio) is joined by the Greg Bluestein (AJC) and Lisa Rayam (WABE)

About the Program

Atlanta Press Club

Georgia Public Broadcasting partners with the Atlanta Press Club to present its annual political debate series.

Here’s your ticket to stream.

Stream the best of public television on demand with GPB Passport: MASTERPIECE dramas and mysteries, NOVA, Ken Burns documentaries, Finding Your Roots and more. Binge full seasons, get early access to new episodes before they air on television and catch up on programs you missed with this powerful donor benefit from GPB!