Skip to main content

Saving Grace Episodes

President Carter discussion of his rural life in Sumter Cty

Saving Grace is a six episode series focused on Southern rural church history.

Premiere Date: October 22, 2018 | Runtime: 00:26:00

About Saving Grace

Saving Grace is a series exploring rural Southern history using a combination of individual church stories, expert interviews, old maps/photographs/engravings, superior visual imagery and authentic roots music. Season one (six episodes) will present a number of historic churches across the state of Georgia. “Saving Grace – Southern history through the eyes of our rural churches."