Oh Rose!

Oh Rose!

Just Off The Radar Ep. #448

In this episode, music from Oh Rose!, Ty Segall Tiny Ruins and more.




Track List

"Lottery"-Oh Rose!


"High Flying Bird"-Jefferson Airplane

"Candy Sam"-Ty Segall

"Marriage of Coyote Women"-All Them Witches

"Let's Be Bad"-Childbirth

"Something's Wrong" -Margo Guryan

"Here Comes The Rattling Trees"-The High Llamas

"Baby Blues"-Mount Mariah

"Kings County"-Tiny Ruins

"Ballerina In The Rain (Damon Albarn Remix)"-Fufanu

"Speed Of Sound"-Wolfgang Gartner

Tags: Shaky Knees  Athens  Georgia