Skip to main content

GPB Management

Teya Ryan, President & CEO
Email: tryan@GPB.org

Alison Hashimoto, Chief Content Officer
Email: ahashimoto@gpb.org

 

Adam Woodlief, Chief Techonology Officer
Email: awoodlief@gpb.org

Elizabeth Laprade, Chief Financial Officer
Email: elaprade@GPB.org

Bert Wesley Huffman, Vice President—External Affairs & Chief Development Officer
Email: bhuffman@GPB.org

Veronica Pemberton-Daniels, Vice President—Human Resources
Email: vdaniels@GPB.org

To contact a member of the Senior Management team, please email ask@gpb.org.

GPB Divisional Management Contact Information

Teya Ryan, President & CEO

All general questions should be submitted to Bert Wesley Huffman, SVP for External Affairs & Chief Development Officer at bhuffman@gpb.org.

GPB Contacts (listed alphabetically)
Contact
Name
Title
Lenora Dyer
Director of Individual Giving
Laura Evans
Director of Education
Emmalee Hackshaw
Director of Community Engagement
Bert Wesley Huffman
SVP & Chief Development Officer
Elizabeth Laprade
Chief Financial Officer
Andrew MacCartney
Vice President of Digital & Education
Pat Marcus
Director of Fundraising Strategies
William Overall
Vice President for Content & Programming
Veronica Pemberton Daniels
Vice President for Human Resources
Ellen Reinhardt
Radio Program Director
Mimi Ricks
Director of Client Services & Studio Rentals
Mandy Wilson
Director of Communications
Adam Woodlief
Chief Technology Officer
Carl Zornes
Director of Digital Media