Skip to main content

Station Senior/Executive Management

Teya Ryan, President & CEO
Email: tryan@GPB.org

Anthony Padgett, Chief Operating Officer
Email: apadgett@GPB.org

Elizabeth Laprade, Chief Financial Officer
Email: elaprade@GPB.org

Robert Brienza, Vice President—Original Productions & Sports
Email: rbrienza@GPB.org

Eric Burns, Director—News
Email: eburns@GPB.org


Steve Carey, Vice President—Production
Email: scarey@GPB.org

Bert Wesley Huffman, Vice President—Development and Marketing
Email: bhuffman@GPB.org

Andrew MacCartney, Director—Education and Digital Media
Email: amaccartney@GPB.org


Tanya Ott, Vice President—Radio
Email: tott@GPB.org

William Overall, Vice President—Television Program
Email: woverall@GPB.org

Veronica Pemberton-Daniels, Director—Human Resources
Email: vdaniels@GPB.org

To contact a member of the Senior Management team, please email ask@gpb.org.

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by Carole Parks Catering.

Get More Info »