Skip to main content

Station Senior/Executive Management

Teya Ryan, President & CEO, tryan@gpb.org

Anthony Padgett, Chief Operating Officer, apadgett@gpb.org

Elizabeth Laprade, Chief Financial Officer, elaprade@gpb.org

Robert Brienza, Vice President—Original Productions & Sports, rbrienza@gpb.org

Eric Burns, Director—News, eburns@gpb.org

Steve Carey, Vice President—Production, scarey@gpb.org

Bert Wesley Huffman, Vice President—Development and Marketing, bhuffman@gpb.org

Andrew MacCartney, Director—Education and Digital Media, amaccartney@gpb.org

Tanya Ott, Vice President—Radio, tott@gpb.org

William Overall, Vice President—Television Program, woverall@gpb.org

Veronica Pemberton-Daniels, Director—Human Resources, vdaniels@gpb.org

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by Carole Parks Catering.

Get More Info »