Skip to main content

Station Senior/Executive Management

Teya Ryan, President & CEO,

Anthony Padgett, Chief Operating Officer,

Elizabeth Laprade, Chief Financial Officer,

Robert Brienza, Vice President—Original Productions & Sports,

Eric Burns, Director—News,

Steve Carey, Vice President—Production,

Bert Wesley Huffman, Vice President—Development and Marketing,

Andrew MacCartney, Director—Education and Digital Media,

Tanya Ott, Vice President—Radio,

William Overall, Vice President—Television Program,

Veronica Pemberton-Daniels, Director—Human Resources,

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by Carole Parks Catering.

Get More Info »