Skip to main content

Station Senior/Executive Management

Teya Ryan, President & CEO
Email: tryan@GPB.org

Anthony Padgett, Chief Operating Officer
Email: apadgett@GPB.org

Elizabeth Laprade, Chief Financial Officer
Email: elaprade@GPB.org

Robert Brienza, Vice President—Sports
Email: rbrienza@GPB.org

Eric Burns, Vice President—Productions
Email: eburns@GPB.org

Steve Carey, Vice President—Client Services & Senior Executive Producer
Email: scarey@GPB.org

Bert Wesley Huffman, Vice President—External Affairs & Chief Development Officer
Email: bhuffman@GPB.org

Andrew MacCartney, Vice President—Education & Digital Media
Email: amaccartney@GPB.org

Tanya Ott, Vice President—Radio
Email: tott@GPB.org

William Overall, Vice President—Television Programming & Local Productions
Email: woverall@GPB.org

Veronica Pemberton-Daniels, Vice President—Human Resources
Email: vdaniels@GPB.org

To contact a member of the Senior Management team, please email ask@gpb.org.