Teya Ryan, President & CEO, tryan@gpb.org

Bob Olive, Chief Operating Officer, bolive@gpb.org

Elizabeth Laprade, Chief Financial Officer, elaprade@gpb.org

Robert Brienza, Vice President—News & Sports, rbrienza@gpb.org

Robert Butler, Vice President—Engineering, rbutler@gpb.org

Steve Carey, Vice President – Production, scarey@gpb.org

Bert Huffman, Vice President - Development and Marketing, bhuffman@gpb.org

Tanya Ott, Vice President—Radio, tott@gpb.org

William Overall, Director—Education & New Media, woverall@gpb.org

Veronica Pemberton-Daniels, Director—Human Resources, vdaniels@gpb.org

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by Carole Parks Catering.

Get More Info »