

THE FOUNDATION OF PUBLIC BROADCASTING IN GEORGIA, INC.

OFFICERS

Mr. Jerald Mitchell, Chairperson, the Foundation for Public Broadcasting in Georgia and Vice Chairperson, the Georgia Public Telecommunications Board

Mr. Brian Dill, Vice Chairperson, the Foundation for Public Broadcasting in Georgia and Chairperson, the Georgia Public Telecommunications Board

BOARD MEMBERS

Mr. C. Scott Akers, Jr. Atlanta, Georgia E: sakers@gpb.org

Ms. Gail Evans Atlanta, Georgia E: gevans@gpb.org

Ms. Teya Ryan (Ex- Officio) Atlanta, Georgia E: president@gpb.org

Mail for Board members may be sent to the Foundation for Public Broadcasting in Georgia headquarters office at:

Georgia Public Broadcasting
Attention: Mr. Bert Wesley Huffman
President & Chief Revenue Officer
bhuffman@gpb.org
260 14th Street, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30318