

## **GEORGIA PUBLIC TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Mr. Chris Brown Canton, GA

Mr. Brian Dill, Chairperson Atlanta, Georgia

Ms. Sloane Drake Atlanta, Georgia

Mr. Gregg Garrett Atlanta, Georgia

Ms. Mary Ellen Imlay Atlanta, Georgia

Mr. Jerald Mitchell, Vice Chairperson Columbus, Georgia

Mr. Mark Parkman Atlanta, Georgia

Mr. Cecil Pope Staton Macon, GA

Alvin Wilbanks Atlanta, Georgia

Mail for GPB Board members may be sent to the Georgia Public Broadcasting headquarters office at:

Georgia Public Broadcasting Attention: Mr. Bert Wesley Huffman President & Chief Revenue Officer <u>bhuffman@gpb.org</u> 260 14<sup>th</sup> Street, NW Atlanta, Georgia 30318