

## GEORGIA PUBLIC TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Mr. Brian Dill, Chairperson Atlanta, Georgia

Ms. Sloane Drake Atlanta, Georgia

Mr. Gregg Garrett Atlanta, Georgia

Ms. Mary Ellen Imlay Atlanta, Georgia

Ms. Camila Knowles Atlanta, Georgia

Mr. Jerald Mitchell, Vice Chairperson Columbus, Georgia

Ms. Hala Moddelmog Atlanta, Georgia

Mr. Mark Parkman Atlanta, Georgia

Alvin Wilbanks Atlanta, Georgia

Mail for GPB Board members may be sent to the Georgia Public Broadcasting headquartersoffice at:

Georgia Public Broadcasting Attention: Mr. Bert Wesley Huffman President & Chief Revenue Officer <u>bhuffman@gpb.org</u> 260 14<sup>th</sup> Street, NW Atlanta, Georgia 30318