Skip to main content

Thank You!

Events

Monday, August 4, 2014 to Thursday, September 25, 2014
Job & Career Fair Events
Job Fair Events!

Take advantage of a unique opportunity to combine good works and good business by becoming a GPB underwriter. Your message, presented in the company of the best programs on television and radio, will make a positive imprint on our audience… your customers, employees, colleagues, friends and neighbors throughout Georgia and portions of five surrounding states.



Join our growing list of corporate supporters by contacting the
Corporate Support team today.

Corporate Support

Susan Jackson
Director of Corporate Sponsorship
404-685-2479
sjackson@gpb.org

 

Carol Danford
Corporate Account Executive
404.685.2583
cdanford@gpb.org

 

Rhonda Schulik
Corporate Account Executive
404.685.2594
rschulik@gpb.org

Martha Cole Warren
Corporate Account Executive
404-685-2462
mwarren@gpb.org

 

Jeanie Allen
Corporate Account Executive
Toll free: 888.458.2085
jallen@gpb.org

Karen Atchison
Corporate Account Executive
404-685-2589
katchison@gpb.org

 

Kilena Underwood
Corporate Account Executive
404-685-2596
kunderwood@gpb.org