Skip to main content

U. S. Senate

The United States Senate is the upper house of the legislature of the United States. The composition of the Senate is established in Article One of the U.S. Constitution. Each state is represented by two senators. Senators serve staggered six-year terms.

Democratic Candidate:

  • Mike Thurmond

Republican Candidate:

  • Johnny Isakson (Incumbent)

Libertarian Candidate:

  • Chuck Donovan
Related Political Office: