Mon., April 21, 2014 11:25am (EDT)

  • Sat., October 22, 2011 2:08pm
    In an important Region 2-AAAAA clash Brandon Addison preserved the victory for undefeated Stephenson on the game’s final play, as the Jaguars...
  • Wed., October 19, 2011 9:15am
    Additions to the Score 44 this week include one player that was on the first list of the year and is back, as well as another player completely new...
  • Sat., October 15, 2011 12:59am
    Ranked teams rolled tonight in metro Atlanta as Tucker, Hillgrove, McEachern, Walton and others dominated their outmatched foes. In some close region...
  • Tue., October 11, 2011 11:43am
    The Score 44 is getting harder and harder to tweak each week as players keep rising up to warrant inclusion to the increasingly-popular list of the...
  • Mon., October 10, 2011 7:58am
    Class 5A featured a bit of a shakeup following the Winnersville Classic as Lowndes dropped out of the poll and Valdosta entered at No. 10.
  • Tue., October 4, 2011 4:30pm
    Class 5A was featured just one change as Norcross entered the rankings at No. 10. North Gwinnett was idle but will face undefeated the Blue Devils on...
  • Wed., September 28, 2011 4:41pm
    Score Atlanta - Grayson, Valdosta and Camden County are each ranked in various national polls, but Buford has entered the CNN/SI national poll at No...
  • Tue., September 27, 2011 10:24am
    As more and more games are played the process of deciding who makes the cut becomes harder each week. The scale of potential vs. production is...
  • Mon., September 19, 2011 1:41am
    The biggest moves in this week’s poll came in the highest two classifications as Colquitt County fell following a 16-8 loss to Warner Robins and as...
  • Sat., September 17, 2011 1:26am
    It was another exhilarating night of high school football in Georgia, and the theme of the night was newer schools knocking off more established...