Tue., July 29, 2014 7:00am (EDT)

  • Mon., July 9, 2012 2:00pm
    Georgia Congressman John Barrow's decision to skip this years Democratic Primary doesn't surprise political analysts. His district was...
  • Thu., June 28, 2012 12:00pm
    Maria Sheffield, one of four Republican contenders aiming to take Democratic John Barrows congressional seat, aims to use her early political...
  • Wed., June 27, 2012 12:00pm
    Of four Republicans competing for the opportunity to run against Democratic incumbent Congressman John Barrow, Wright McLeod is the fundraising...
  • Tue., June 26, 2012 12:00pm
    Of John Barrow's four competitors, Lee Anderson is the only previously elected candidate. He considers balancing a budget his priority. Listen...
  • Mon., June 25, 2012 12:00pm
    Rick Allen says that he can tackle Washington's financial problems by using his past business experience. He came out swinging at a recent...
  • Thu., June 14, 2012 1:41pm
    Four Republicans are vying to be the GOP challenger to Georgia Democrat John Barrow. The four-term Congressman is expected to face one of the...
  • Fri., June 8, 2012 3:24pm
    A Georgia Republican Congressional candidate is defending his votes for and contributions to Democrats. Augusta retired Navy officer Wright McLeod...
  • Fri., May 4, 2012 8:04am
    Four Republicans running for a shot at ousting U.S. Rep. John Barrow are mostly in agreement on broad themes of slashing the national debt, shutting...
  • Mon., November 14, 2011 5:00am
    While Congress takes a fall recess, US Rep. John Barrow is working his new district in eastern Georgia. The Democratic incumbent could face a tough...
  • Tue., June 21, 2011 4:37pm
    Democratic Rep. John Barrow of Savannah released a statement Tuesday saying his doctors expect him to make a full recovery. He plans to begin...