Skip to main content

US Department of Education

Recent Posts

Nine Georgia Schools Named "Blue Ribbon Schools"

- Friday, September 27, 2013 - 10:07am

The U.S. Department of Education announced the 2013 National Blue Ribbon Schools. Georgia has nine schools receiving the honor of being a National Blue Ribbon School: Daves Creek Elementary School School District:...

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by C. Parks Catering.

Get More Info »