Posts Tagged "Job Fair"

Employers from across north Georgia will be in Forsyth County for a job fair and career expo on Tuesday, February 25th. The event, which is expected to include 75 employers, will be held from 10:00 a...
Wed., February 19, 2014 12:13am
American Legion Post 201 in Alpharetta, GA has announced it will host a Job Fair/Career Expo with the Georgia Department of Labor on Thursday October 24th. The event will be held from 9 a.m. to noon...
Tue., October 15, 2013 8:55am
State Farm recently announced Atlanta is one of three national hubs for the insurance giant, along with Dallas and Phoenix. The investment in Atlanta means more jobs, lots of jobs. State Farm is...
Fri., August 2, 2013 11:33am
From the Georgia Department of Labor... Job seekers in West Georgia will have a unique opportunity to connect with businesses looking to fill current or future openings during a career expo...
Thu., June 20, 2013 1:03pm
There are three Job Fair & Career Expo events across Georgia from Monday June 17 - Saturday June 22 Please click on the link for each event to find out more specific information. Wednesday June...
Fri., June 14, 2013 12:36pm
Thirteen events will be held across Georgia from June 10-14. For more information on each event click on the event name. Monday, June 10 Prologistix 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Georgia Department of Labor...
Fri., June 7, 2013 3:59pm
Here is the list of Job Fair & Career Expo events for June 3-7. Make sure to click on the name of each event for more information. Monday June 3 CarMax AutoFinance 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM Cobb/...
Fri., May 31, 2013 2:35pm
The Georgia Department of Labor’s (GDOL) Gwinnett Career Center and three local churches are sponsoring the Fourth Annual Crossroads Career Expo Thursday, May 23, in Lawrenceville. Lawrenceville...
Tue., May 14, 2013 2:51pm
Goodlettsville, TN-based Dollar General, the nation’s largest small-box retailer, is hosting a nationwide Career Fair event to hire 10,000 people. According to a company press release, “With the long...
Tue., May 14, 2013 12:04pm
The Newnan Goodwill Career Center celebrates “Goodwill Week”, May 6-11, with a series of events all aimed at helping people find jobs. According to a story at the Tmes-Herald.com, "This year, we plan...
Mon., May 6, 2013 8:33am

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by Carole Parks Catering.

Get More Info »