Posts Tagged "Decatur Jobs"

Bainbridge Manufacturing LLC, is building a new headquarters and manufacturing facility in Decatur County. A privately held automotive manufacturer, Bainbridge will invest $10 million building a 1.6...
Thu., March 27, 2014 11:15am
Please click on each event for more detailed information. Monday, January 13th Hi-Hope Service Center from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm at the Athens Career Center Atlanta Braves from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm at...
Fri., January 10, 2014 6:31pm
A FREE Career Development Workshop and Business Etiquette Fashion Show is being presented by the Decatur Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority at the Downtown Decatur Library on Saturday,...
Wed., October 2, 2013 12:51pm
Click on each event name for more information. Tuesday July 30 Military Veteran Job Fair 2013 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Fort Gordon US Army Reserve Center, Fort Gordon Mobile Vet Center 9:00 AM to 12:00...
Sat., July 27, 2013 8:57am
Fifteen Job Fair and Career Events will tkae place across Georgia from May 20-24   Monday, May 20 Budd Workforce Solutions 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Augusta Career Center, Grantville Tuesday, May 21...
Fri., May 17, 2013 5:38pm
Eighteen Job & Career Fair Events will be held in Georgia from May 6 to May 11. Click on each event to learn more. Monday, May 6 CarMax Auto Finance 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM Cobb/Cherokee GDOL,...
Fri., May 3, 2013 1:08pm

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by Carole Parks Catering.

Get More Info »