Posts Tagged "Dalton jobs"

Fifteen Job Fair and Career Events will tkae place across Georgia from May 20-24   Monday, May 20 Budd Workforce Solutions 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM Augusta Career Center, Grantville Tuesday, May 21...
Fri., May 17, 2013 5:38pm
Nine Job & Career Fair Events will be held in Georgia from May 12 to May 18. Click on each event to learn more. Monday May 13 2AM Group LLC 9:00 AM to 4:00PM Georgia Department of Labor,...
Thu., May 9, 2013 11:25pm
Calhoun, GA-based Engineered Floors will invest $500 million in the creation of two new manufacturing facilities. The investment is expected to create 2,400 total jobs. According to a release from...
Thu., May 2, 2013 11:15am
Engineered Floors of Calhoun, GA has announced an expansion that could create 2400 jobs in Northwest Georgia. Engineered Floors is the new company started by Bob Shaw, former CEO of flooring giant,...
Wed., May 1, 2013 12:33pm
The Mount Paran Christian School in Kennesaw, GA recently became the first school in the nation to install the new Shaw Sports Turf Powerblade system. It is the latest advancement in the world of...
Wed., May 1, 2013 11:28am
Twenty Job Fair and Career Expo Events to be held across Georgia. Click on the name of each event for more information. Saturday April 20 BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM COLUMBUS CAREER...
Fri., April 19, 2013 3:21pm
Boyd Property Preservation LLC has announced a major business expansion. The company, headquartered in Dalton, GA, maintains bank-owned property throughout the southeast United States. The planned...
Wed., March 20, 2013 8:16am

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by Carole Parks Catering.

Get More Info »