Posts Tagged "Career Fair"

There are 16 Career Fairs and Events for the week of Saturday, June 22 through Thursday, June 27th. Saturday, June 22 Career Guidance Expo 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM Big Miller Grove Missionary Baptist...
Fri., June 21, 2013 6:23pm
The Georgia Department of Labor’s (GDOL) Gwinnett Career Center and three local churches are sponsoring the Fourth Annual Crossroads Career Expo Thursday, May 23, in Lawrenceville. Lawrenceville...
Tue., May 14, 2013 2:51pm
Goodlettsville, TN-based Dollar General, the nation’s largest small-box retailer, is hosting a nationwide Career Fair event to hire 10,000 people. According to a company press release, “With the long...
Tue., May 14, 2013 12:04pm
The Newnan Goodwill Career Center celebrates “Goodwill Week”, May 6-11, with a series of events all aimed at helping people find jobs. According to a story at the Tmes-Herald.com, "This year, we plan...
Mon., May 6, 2013 8:33am
Eighteen Job & Career Fair Events will be held in Georgia from May 6 to May 11. Click on each event to learn more. Monday, May 6 CarMax Auto Finance 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM Cobb/Cherokee GDOL,...
Fri., May 3, 2013 1:08pm
Twelve Job & Career Fair Events will be held in Georgia over the next seven days. Click on each event to learn more. Monday April 29 DEPARTMENT OF JUVENILE JUSTICE 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM COVINGTON...
Fri., April 26, 2013 2:36pm
It will be another busy week across Georgia for Job Fair events. 16 Jobs & Career Fairs are scheduled. If you are aware of any additional events please contact me and I will try and post. CRogers...
Fri., March 22, 2013 3:49pm
Chattahoochee Tech is hosting a Spring Career & College Fair on March 13 from 10am-1pm. The event is being held in buildings B & C at the Marietta Campus located at 980 South Cobb Dr,...
Wed., March 6, 2013 1:51pm
Described as a networking “gold mine”, the Georgia Tech Alumni Association is hosting the 30th annual Career Fair for Georgia Tech graduates. More than 100 companies with over 400 open positions will...
Mon., March 4, 2013 9:38am

All volunteers receive training, free parking and a catered meal provided by Carole Parks Catering.

Get More Info »